Irritated me. πŸ˜›


This is my outfit for the shooting of our magazine program, “Life’s ETC.” Sucha wonderful experience that we shot in tagaytay! Though it’s not that cold like what we’ve expected, we still had a great timeee. πŸ˜›

Top (thrift store in San Pablo, Laguna, Bracelets (from my Nanay) πŸ˜›


A floral blouse that I digged in an ukay ukay store in San Pablo City, Laguna with the help of my friend Jonas. He really promotes his place. He does it all the time. haha.

Bracelets (from my Nanay) the one that looks like metallic pearls are not really a bracelet, it's actually a necklace. πŸ˜›


Bracelets that I matched with what I’m wearing. Some of these are actually necklaces. πŸ˜›

Shoes (Parisian)


A cute shoes from Pariasian SM Calamba. The simplicity can match several clothes right? That’s why I love it! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

